RSS

Exercise Log: January

10 Jan

이 카테고리의 전 포스트를 보니 작년 1월쯤 적은거 같다. 물론 계획의 6/7days workout은 오래가지 못했다.
제발 “꾸준히” 한달하고 두달 쉬는게 아니라. “꾸준히” 계속 합시다. 0_ov

어제 Gym 가기 귀찮아서 Men’s Health 1000 exercises라는 아이폰 어플을 다운 받아서

“Best Body-Weight Workout #1″을 했다

For each exercise I did 3 sets of 8 reps:

Bodyweight Squat
Pushup
Hip Raise
Side Plank
Floor Y Raise
Floor T Raise
Floor I Raise

==============================================================

Jan 10 2011

* Tried out a spinning class for the first time
* Apparently the instructor is a guy who once held a world’s record for time in crossing Africa on a bicycle. It never crossed my mind that someone would do that (crossing a continent on a bike)

====================
Jan 12, 2011

I did 1 hour of Les Mills – Body Attack class:

======================

Jan 14,2011

Half-assed 20 minute work out. No time! I swear 😮

===================

Jan 17,2011

Primal movements (push;pull;twist;bend;squat;lunge;gait) work out usually seen in the foundation stage. (the workout was part of my product knowledge training, but it was still enough to get my body to sweat; purely body weight)

=================================

Jan 18, 2011

Again the work out was a typical “Building” stage workout. With a partner, worked on two (3 sets of 8-10 reps) pulls and two pushes.
The personal trainer, Joe, which by the way looks like Commander Sheppard (see below) killed my chest!!! They call it “Muscle Success a.k.a muscle failure,” where he pushed me to the point where (1) I obviously couldn’t lift anymore so he did it for me; but (2) he didn’t help out in slowing the barbell down to my chest…sounds easy?? speak to my screaming Pectoral Major + Minor

==========================

Jan 20,2011

Did a Fit-fix (got the certification to conduct Fit-Fix certification) work out: 20 min

Tomorrow is the “Strength” phase workout…i shouldn’t be alive on Saturday morning. Happily so…

 
Comments Off on Exercise Log: January

Posted by on 2011/01/10 in Body

 

Comments are closed.

 
